Sultan Kita


𝘈𝘭 𝘈𝘮𝘪𝘯𝘶𝘭 𝘒𝘢𝘳𝘪𝘮 𝘚𝘶𝘭𝘵𝘢𝘯 𝘚𝘢𝘭𝘭𝘦𝘩𝘶𝘥𝘥𝘪𝘯 𝘪𝘣𝘯𝘪 𝘈𝘭𝘮𝘢𝘳𝘩𝘶𝘮 𝘚𝘶𝘭𝘵𝘢𝘯 𝘉𝘢𝘥𝘭𝘪𝘴𝘩𝘢𝘩 (𝙎𝙪𝙡𝙩𝙖𝙣 𝙆𝙚𝙙𝙖𝙝)

𝘚𝘶𝘭𝘵𝘢𝘯 𝘐𝘣𝘳𝘢𝘩𝘪𝘮 𝘪𝘣𝘯𝘪 𝘈𝘭𝘮𝘢𝘳𝘩𝘶𝘮 𝘚𝘶𝘭𝘵𝘢𝘯 𝘐𝘴𝘬𝘢𝘯𝘥𝘢𝘳 𝘈𝘭-𝘏𝘢𝘫 (𝙎𝙪𝙡𝙩𝙖𝙣 𝙅𝙤𝙝𝙤𝙧)

𝘚𝘶𝘭𝘵𝘢𝘯 𝘚𝘩𝘢𝘳𝘢𝘧𝘶𝘥𝘥𝘪𝘯 𝘐𝘥𝘳𝘪𝘴 𝘚𝘩𝘢𝘩 𝘈𝘭-𝘏𝘢𝘫 𝘐𝘣𝘯𝘪 𝘈𝘭𝘮𝘢𝘳𝘩𝘶𝘮 𝘚𝘶𝘭𝘵𝘢𝘯 𝘚𝘢𝘭𝘢𝘩𝘶𝘥𝘥𝘪𝘯 𝘈𝘣𝘥𝘶𝘭 𝘈𝘻𝘪𝘻 𝘚𝘩𝘢𝘩 𝘈𝘭-𝘏𝘢𝘫 (𝙎𝙪𝙡𝙩𝙖𝙣 𝙎𝙚𝙡𝙖𝙣𝙜𝙤𝙧)

𝘈𝘭-𝘞𝘢𝘵𝘩𝘪𝘲𝘶 𝘉𝘪𝘭𝘭𝘢𝘩 𝘚𝘶𝘭𝘵𝘢𝘯 𝘔𝘪𝘻𝘢𝘯 𝘡𝘢𝘪𝘯𝘢𝘭 𝘈𝘣𝘪𝘥𝘪𝘯 𝘪𝘣𝘯𝘪 𝘈𝘭𝘮𝘢𝘳𝘩𝘶𝘮 𝘚𝘶𝘭𝘵𝘢𝘯 𝘔𝘢𝘩𝘮𝘶𝘥 𝘈𝘭-𝘔𝘶𝘬𝘵𝘢𝘧𝘪 𝘉𝘪𝘭𝘭𝘢𝘩 𝘚𝘩𝘢𝘩 (𝙎𝙪𝙡𝙩𝙖𝙣 𝙏𝙚𝙧𝙚𝙣𝙜𝙜𝙖𝙣𝙪)

𝘛𝘶𝘢𝘯𝘬𝘶 𝘚𝘺𝘦𝘥 𝘚𝘪𝘳𝘢𝘫𝘶𝘥𝘥𝘪𝘯 𝘪𝘣𝘯𝘪 𝘈𝘭𝘮𝘢𝘳𝘩𝘶𝘮 𝘛𝘶𝘢𝘯𝘬𝘶 𝘚𝘺𝘦𝘥 𝘗𝘶𝘵𝘳𝘢 𝘑𝘢𝘮𝘢𝘭𝘶𝘭𝘭𝘢𝘪𝘭 (𝙍𝙖𝙟𝙖 𝙋𝙚𝙧𝙡𝙞𝙨)

𝘛𝘶𝘢𝘯𝘬𝘶 𝘔𝘶𝘩𝘳𝘪𝘻 𝘪𝘣𝘯𝘪 𝘈𝘭𝘮𝘢𝘳𝘩𝘶𝘮 𝘛𝘶𝘢𝘯𝘬𝘶 𝘔𝘶𝘯𝘢𝘸𝘪𝘳 (𝙔𝙖𝙢𝙩𝙪𝙖𝙣 𝘽𝙚𝙨𝙖𝙧 𝙉𝙚𝙜𝙚𝙧𝙞 𝙎𝙚𝙢𝙗𝙞𝙡𝙖𝙣)

𝘚𝘶𝘭𝘵𝘢𝘯 𝘕𝘢𝘻𝘳𝘪𝘯 𝘔𝘶𝘪𝘻𝘻𝘶𝘥𝘥𝘪𝘯 𝘚𝘩𝘢𝘩 𝘪𝘣𝘯𝘪 𝘈𝘭𝘮𝘢𝘳𝘩𝘶𝘮 𝘚𝘶𝘭𝘵𝘢𝘯 𝘈𝘻𝘭𝘢𝘯 𝘔𝘶𝘩𝘪𝘣𝘣𝘶𝘥𝘥𝘪𝘯 𝘚𝘩𝘢𝘩 𝘈𝘭-𝘔𝘢𝘨𝘩𝘧𝘶𝘳-𝘓𝘢𝘩 (𝙎𝙪𝙡𝙩𝙖𝙣 𝙋𝙚𝙧𝙖𝙠)

𝘈𝘭-𝘚𝘶𝘭𝘵𝘢𝘯 𝘈𝘣𝘥𝘶𝘭𝘭𝘢𝘩 𝘙𝘪’𝘢𝘺𝘢𝘵𝘶𝘥𝘥𝘪𝘯 𝘈𝘭-𝘔𝘶𝘴𝘵𝘢𝘧𝘢 𝘉𝘪𝘭𝘭𝘢𝘩 𝘚𝘩𝘢𝘩 𝘪𝘣𝘯𝘪 𝘈𝘭𝘮𝘢𝘳𝘩𝘶𝘮 𝘚𝘶𝘭𝘵𝘢𝘯 𝘏𝘢𝘫𝘪 𝘈𝘩𝘮𝘢𝘥 𝘚𝘩𝘢𝘩 𝘈𝘭-𝘔𝘶𝘴𝘵𝘢’𝘪𝘯 𝘉𝘪𝘭𝘭𝘢𝘩 (𝙔𝙖𝙣𝙜 𝙙𝙞-𝙋𝙚𝙧𝙩𝙪𝙖𝙣 𝘼𝙜𝙤𝙣𝙜 & 𝙎𝙪𝙡𝙩𝙖𝙣 𝙋𝙖𝙝𝙖𝙣𝙜)

Published by razorjr

Research and Academician

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: